MKU3A – Our Committee and Team Members

The Committee of MKU3A is elected by members and are responsible for managing the MKU3A Charitable Trust on behalf of members.

For the Year to March 2021, our Committee is now:

Chair – Lesley Sparks e-mail: chair@mku3a.org.
Vice Chair – Lynne Button, e-mail: vicechair@mku3a.org
Groups Co-ordinator - Shirley Dewar, email groups@mku3a.org
Secretary - Neill Dewar, email: secretary@mku3a.org
Treasurer – Diana Sears, e-mail: treasurer@mku3a.org.
Membership - Yvonne Ashmore, email: membersec@mku3a.org
Communications - Simon Wong, email: comms@mku3a.org
Thames Valley Network - Fred Bass, email: tvn@mku3a.org
Webmaster - Dave Barratt, email: webmaster@mku3a.org
 

Team Members (not Trustees, but very much a part of the Team)

Sue Giordano hallsadmin@mku3a.org Finance
Len Barrows assntwebmaster@mku3a.org Assistant Webmaster
Janet Thompson
groupsadmin@mku3a.org Group Finance
Eve Tigano
editor@mku3a.org
Newsletter Editor