MKu3a – Our Committee and Team Members

The Committee of MKu3a is elected by members and is responsible for managing the MKu3a Charitable Trust on behalf of members. All Committee Members are volunteers.

For the Year to March 2022, our Committee is now:

Chair – Lesley Sparks e-mail: chair@mku3a.org.
Vice Chair – Lynne Button, e-mail: vicechair@mku3a.org
Groups Co-ordinator - Marie Stanley, email groups@mku3a.org
Secretary - Fred Bass, email: secretary@mku3a.org
Treasurer – Diana Sears, e-mail: treasurer@mku3a.org.
Membership - Yvonne Ashmore, email: membersec@mku3a.org
Communications - Simon Wong, email: comms@mku3a.org
Trustee Susan Guiver, emailtrustee@mku3a.org
 

Team Members (not Trustees, but very much a part of the Team)

Sue Giordano hallsadmin@mku3a.org Finance
Dave Barratt webmaster@mku3a.org Webmaster 
Len Barrows assntwebmaster@mku3a.org Assistant Webmaster
Janet Thompson
groupsadmin@mku3a.org Group Finance
Eve Tigano
editor@mku3a.org
Newsletter Editor
Peter Martin
websupport@mku3a.org
Website Support
Frank Parisi
projects@mku3a.org
Special Projects
Brian Baldwin
tvn@mku3a.org
Thames Valley Network