MKu3a – Our Committee and Team Members

The Committee of MKu3a is elected by members and is responsible for managing the MKu3a Charitable Trust on behalf of members. All Committee Members are volunteers.

For the Year to March 2024, our Committee is:

Chair Lesley Sparks, email:

Vice Chair , Diana Sears email:
Secretary - Deb Hodges, email:

Treasurer – Dave Hall, email:

Current Groups Facilitator - Chris Costello, email:

New Groups Facilitator - Hazel Spencer, email:

Membership Tim Hadden, email:

Communications - Martin Woodman, email:
Martin's working career was in Telecommunications and IT.
Now he enjoys music and the outdoors - sailing, cycling and walking.
He is one of the MK U3A Group Coordinators for cycling.

Webmaster - Dave Barratt, email:

Team Members (not Trustees, but very much a part of the Team)

Sue Giordano Finance
Wendy Barrett Open Meetings
Len Barrows Assistant Webmaster
Janet Thompson Group Finance
Eve Tigano
Newsletter Editor
Shirley Dewar Group Team Support
Frank Parisis Thames Valley Network